Politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité ( «Politique») décrit comment Localizer recueille et utilise les informations personnelles que vous fournissez sur le site http://www.Localizer.co (les «sites Web») qui appartiennent à et sont exploités par Localizer (ci-après «Localizer», Nous "," nous "," notre "), et tous les services Localizer associés (" Services ") fournis par Localizer via ces sites Web.

Informations que vous nous fournissez

Afin de vous offrir les services que nous pouvons vous demander des informations personnelles identifiables («renseignements personnels»). Les renseignements personnels comprennent, mais ne se limite pas à votre nom et adresse e-mail. Selon les services que vous avez demandés, renseignements personnels peuvent également inclure les adresses, les numéros de téléphone, les adresses IP, informations de carte de crédit, noms d'utilisateur, mots de passe et d'autres informations que vous fournissez volontairement qui peut être considéré comme des renseignements personnels. Petit bouton collecte et utilise ces informations uniquement dans la mesure où il est juge raisonnablement nécessaires afin de fournir nos services, pour que nous gérons et vous envoyer des notifications concernant votre compte, et pour nous de vous envoyer les avis concernant les Services. Sous réserve du respect des obligations contractuelles ou droit applicable, ces informations seront stockées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour fournir ces services, plus un délai raisonnable pour se conformer à nos politiques d'archivage et de restauration. Si vous nous envoyez par tout le contact liens sur notre site Web, si vous soumettez une demande d'informations par le biais de notre site Web ou si vous soumettez un ticket de support par le biais de notre site Web, nous pouvons vous demander des renseignements personnels, y compris mais non limité à votre nom et votre adresse e-mail afin de répondre à vos questions, commentaires et demandes. Si vous choisissez de correspondre avec nous par courriel, nous pouvons conserver le contenu de vos e-mails, votre adresse email et notre correspondance avec vous.


Si vous participez à un programme de référence Localizer tel que notre programme Tell a friend, vous pouvez nous fournir l'adresse électronique de votre ami et toute information personnelle que vous avez volontairement incluse dans votre message électronique à votre ami ou à Localizer. Nous utilisons ces informations pour envoyer un courriel unique à votre ami concernant Localizer et nos services et produits. Nous stockons l'information dans le but de suivre le succès du programme d'aiguillage. Votre ami peut nous contacter à [email protected]co pour demander que nous supprimions cette information de notre base de données.

Utilisation du Service d'information

Lorsque vous utilisez nos services, minuscule bouton informations sur vous pour améliorer la qualité de notre service, pour vous fournir des services et d'affaires et d'analyse des fins internes liées.

Cookies, GIF clairs, clickstream et de l'information du navigateur

Nous pouvons utiliser des «cookies» ou en conjonction avec nos sites Web pour aider minuscule bouton identifier et de suivre les visiteurs, leur utilisation de nos sites Web, et de leurs préférences d'accès au site. Un cookie est une chaîne d'informations qu'un site Web stocke sur l'ordinateur d'un visiteur, et que le navigateur du visiteur sur le site fournit les rendements de visiteurs à chaque fois. Si vous ne souhaitez pas les cookies placés sur votre ordinateur, vous devez configurer votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies avant d'utiliser les sites internet, avec l'inconvénient que certaines caractéristiques des sites Web peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement sans l'aide de cookies. Nous ne lions pas les informations que nous stockons dans les cookies à des renseignements personnels que vous soumettez tout sur nos sites Web. Petit bouton ne contrôle pas les cookies utilisés par nos fournisseurs de services tiers ou placés dans des publicités de tiers, et vous êtes encouragés à vérifier les politiques des annonceurs et / ou des services de publicité à la vie privée d'apprendre au sujet de leur utilisation des cookies et d'autres technologies. Les annonces apparaissant sur nos sites Web peuvent vous être livrés par des entreprises de publicité tierces.


Nos partenaires publicitaires tiers utilisent une technologie logicielle appelée pixels invisibles (aka Web Beacons Bugs / Web), qui nous aident à mieux gérer le contenu sur notre site en nous informant sur les contenus efficaces. Les pixels invisibles sont de minuscules graphiques avec un identifiant unique, similaire aux cookies, et sont utilisés pour suivre les mouvements en ligne des utilisateurs du Web. Contrairement aux cookies, qui sont stockés sur le disque dur d'un utilisateur, les pixels invisibles sont intégrés de façon invisible sur les pages Web et sont de la taille de la période à la fin de cette phrase. Nous ne lions pas les informations recueillies par les pixels invisibles à vos renseignements personnels. Nous utilisons des pixels invisibles dans nos e-mails en HTML pour nous laisser savoir quels courriels ont été ouverts par les destinataires. Cela nous permet d'évaluer l'efficacité de certaines communications et de l'efficacité de nos campagnes de marketing. Nous pouvons recevoir, collecter et stocker certains autres types d'informations lorsque vous interagissez avec nous et nos sites Web, y compris, sans limitation, votre adresse de protocole Internet, votre nom de domaine, les pages que vous visitez sur les sites Web; d'autres informations telles que le type de navigateur, la langue de préférence, site de référence, la date et l'heure de chaque demande des visiteurs et les termes de recherche que vous avez saisis sur notre site Web ou un site web de référence; et de l'activité et les données d'utilisation d'autres web enregistrés par nos serveurs Web. Petit bouton utilise cette information pour mieux comprendre comment minuscule bouton «visiteurs utilisent ses sites Web et pour le système interne et l'administration du site. Nous ne lions pas ces informations à vos renseignements personnels.


Nous pouvons utiliser les cookies tiers dans le cadre des activités que nous menons remarketing avec Google et / ou d'autres fournisseurs tiers, pour vous aider à fournir des offres promotionnelles pertinentes que vous utilisez l'Internet. Dans le cadre de ces activités de remarketing, ces cookies tiers peuvent enregistrer vos visites sur nos sites Web et des sites Web visités avant d'utiliser nos sites Web. Ces cookies peuvent ensuite être utilisés pour diffuser des publicités à vous sur d'autres sites web. Vous pouvez choisir d'être exemptés de l'utilisation de remarketing Google cookies à la page Google de la vie privée de la publicité. Alternativement, vous pouvez choisir de remarketing sur le réseau Google et les réseaux similaires à la Network Advertising Initiative retirer page. Opting out ne sera pas empêcher annonces d'être servi à vous sur l'Internet; Il affectera seulement que la publicité utilise remarketing des cookies pour diffuser des annonces sur les réseaux de publicité spécifiées. Nous ne sommes pas responsables pour les activités d'autres partis qui ne peuvent pas se conformer à vos demandes d'opt-out.

Utilisation et divulgation des renseignements personnels

Petit bouton ne partage pas, louer, échanger ou vendre vos informations personnelles à des tiers, sauf tel que décrit dans la présente politique. Si vous nous fournissez des renseignements personnels, nous les utiliserons uniquement aux fins décrites où ils sont recueillis ou pour fournir les services que vous avez demandé, et nous ne vendrons pas, d'une licence, ni à les divulguer ces informations à l'extérieur du petit bouton moins (1 ) vous nous autorisez expressément à le faire, (2) il est nécessaire de permettre à nos fournisseurs de services de confiance ou agents (tels que la liste d'adresses des sociétés d'hébergement, de publicité et d'analyse des entreprises, des prestataires de services de facturation, les fournisseurs de services de messagerie, des fournisseurs de recherche, fournisseurs de sécurité, fournisseurs de logiciels de chat en direct et d'autres fournisseurs de services similaires) pour fournir des produits ou des services pour nous ou vous, (3) Il est révélé à des entités qui offrent des services de marketing en notre nom ou à d'autres entités avec lesquels nous avons des accords de commercialisation en commun, (4) il est nécessaire dans le cadre d'une vente de la totalité ou la quasi-totalité des actifs de Tiny Bouton ou la fusion de petit bouton dans une autre entité ou un regroupement, d'échange d'actions, la combinaison, réorganisation ou d'une transaction comme dans lequel minuscule bouton est pas le survivant ou (5), sinon que nous sommes tenus ou autorisés par la loi. En outre, nous nous réservons le droit d'utiliser pleinement et de divulguer toute information qui ne sont pas des renseignements personnels (comme les statistiques, les domaines les plus fréquentés, les tentatives de phishing bloqués par nos services).


Si vous nous envoyez une demande, l'enquête, la rétroaction ou d'autres commentaires (par exemple via un email de support ou par l'un de nos mécanismes de rétroaction), nous nous réservons le droit de modifier et republier dans notre base de connaissances, qui est affiché sur nos sites Web, afin de nous aider à clarifier ou de répondre à votre demande ou pour nous aider à soutenir d'autres utilisateurs à des problèmes similaires. Nous publions des témoignages de clients sur nos sites Web qui peuvent contenir des renseignements personnels. Nous faisons obtenir le consentement du client par e-mail avant de poster le témoignage de publier leur nom ainsi que leur témoignage. Si vous souhaitez demander que votre témoignage sera retiré, vous pouvez nous contacter à [email protected]

Mise à jour, la correction ou la suppression des informations personnelles et de la comptabilité de petit bouton

Vous pouvez corriger, mettre à jour ou supprimer vos renseignements personnels en y accédant via la page d'information modifier de compte ou en envoyant un courriel à notre service à la clientèle au support @ Localizer .co. Si courriel Soutien à la clientèle, s'il vous plaît nous permettre une période de temps raisonnable afin de satisfaire votre demande. Nous conserverons vos informations aussi longtemps que votre compte est actif ou au besoin pour vous fournir des services. Nous allons conserver et utiliser vos informations nécessaires pour se conformer à nos obligations légales, résoudre les conflits, et de faire respecter nos accords.

Se Désengager

Dans le cadre de promotions ou d'autres projets, nous pouvons vous demander spécifiquement si vous avez des objections à l'égard d'un certain type d'utilisation ou de partage de données. Si vous refusez de participer à une telle opération, nous respecterons votre décision. Pour désactiver la réception de communications commerciales de Localizer, veuillez cliquer sur le lien "désactiver" ou "désabonner" de la communication ou nous contacter à [email protected] Votre adresse e-mail sera supprimée de notre liste marketing. Veuillez nous accorder un délai raisonnable, ne dépassant pas 10 jours, afin de satisfaire votre demande, car certaines promotions peuvent déjà être en cours.

Des sites Web tiers

Pour votre commodité, nous pouvons fournir des liens vers d'autres sites et pages web que nous ne contrôlons pas. Cette politique ne vise pas aux pratiques des tierces parties qui minuscule bouton ne possède ni ne contrôle, ou à des individus qui minuscule bouton ne emploie ou à gérer. Les pratiques de sites liés au ou à partir des sites Web des boutons minuscules confidentialité et de sécurité ne sont pas couverts par cette politique de confidentialité, et petit bouton est pas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité ou de sécurité ou du contenu de ces sites.

Confidentialité des mineurs

Localizer recognizes the privacy interests of children and we encourage parents and guardians to take an active role in their children's online activities and interests. Our Websites and Services are not intended for children. We do not knowingly collect Personal Information from anyone under the age of 13. If we determine we have collected personal information from a child younger than 13 years of age, we will take reasonable measures to remove that information from our systems.

Sécurité des données

Nous limitons l'accès aux renseignements personnels recueillis sur vous sur nos sites Web à nos employés, les employés de nos sociétés affiliées, ceux qui sont spécifiés dans la présente politique, ou d'autres qui ont besoin de connaître ces informations pour fournir les services à vous ou dans le cadre de la conduite nos opérations commerciales ou d'activités. Lorsque vous saisissez des informations sensibles (comme un numéro de carte de crédit) sur nos formulaires de commande, nous chiffrons la transmission de cette information en utilisant la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Bien qu'aucun site ne peut garantir la sécurité, nous maintenons des garanties physiques, électroniques et procédurales appropriées pour protéger vos renseignements personnels recueillis par l'intermédiaire du site Web. Nous protégeons nos bases de données avec diverses mesures physiques, techniques et procédurales et nous limitons l'accès à vos informations par des personnes non autorisées. Nous conseillons également tous les employés de petit bouton sur leur responsabilité de protéger les données des clients et nous leur fournissons des lignes directrices appropriées pour adhérer à l'éthique d'affaires les normes de notre société et les politiques de confidentialité. Inside petit bouton, les données sont stockées dans des serveurs mot de passe avec un accès limité.

Caractéristiques des médias sociaux et Widgets

Notre site Web comprend des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux, tels que le bouton Facebook Like et Widgets, tels que le bouton Partager ou mini-programmes interactifs qui fonctionnent sur notre site. Ces caractéristiques peuvent recueillir votre adresse IP, la page que vous visitez sur notre site, et peuvent définir un cookie pour permettre à l'entité pour fonctionner correctement. Caractéristiques sociales des médias sont soit hébergés par un tiers ou hébergés directement sur notre site. Vos interactions avec ces fonctionnalités sont régies par la politique de l'entreprise lui fournissant de la vie privée.

Modifications de la politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique à tout moment, s'il vous plaît examiner fréquemment. Si nous faisons des changements importants à cette politique, nous afficherons ces modifications à cette politique de confidentialité sur la page d'accueil et d'autres endroits que nous jugerons appropriées, avant le changement de devenir efficace afin que vous êtes au courant des informations que nous recueillons, comment nous les utilisons, et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous les communiquons. Cette politique ne vise pas à et ne crée aucun droit contractuel ou légal ou au nom d'un parti.

EEA users

Individuals located in the European Economic Area (EEA) have certain rights in respect to their personal information, including the right to access, correct, or delete Personal Data we process through your use of our site. If you’re a user based in the EEA, you can:


  • Request a Personal Data report by contacting our support. This report will include the Personal Data we have about you, provided to you in a structured, commonly used, and portable format. Please note that we may request additional information from you to verify your identity before we disclose any information.
  • Have your Personal Data corrected or deleted. Some Personal Data can be updated by you: You can update your name and email address through your Localizer account settings.
  • Object to us processing your Personal Data. You can ask us to stop using your Personal Data, including when we use your Personal Data to send you marketing emails. We only send marketing communications to users located in the EEA with your prior consent, and you may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the “opt-out” or “unsubscribe” link found within the promotional emails and changing your contact preferences. Please note you will continue to receive transactional messages related to our Services, even if you unsubscribe from marketing emails.

Contactez nous

Please refer any queries or complaints about our Privacy Policy or privacy issues to our:

PRIVACY OFFICER
Localizer.co
ABN 80 111 256 896
Level 3 17-19 Bridge St, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Email: [email protected]

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Les termes de cette politique sont incorporés dans nos conditions générales d'utilisation. S'il vous plaît lire nos conditions d'utilisation.

Date d'effet de cette confidentialité

This Privacy Policy was first effective as of May 17, 2018.

This Privacy Policy was last updated on May 17, 2018.

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy ("Policy") describes how Localizer collects and uses the personal information you provide on the website http://www.Localizer.co ("Websites") which are owned and operated by Localizer (hereinafter "Localizer", "we", "us", "our"), and all associated Localizer services ("Services") provided by Localizer through these Websites.

Information You Provide Us

In order to provide you with the Services we may ask you for Personally Identifiable Information ("Personal Information"). Personal Information includes but is not limited to your name and email address. Depending on the Services you request, Personal Information may also include addresses, phone numbers, IP addresses, credit card information, usernames, passwords, and other information you provide voluntarily that may be considered Personal Information. Localizer collects and uses such information only insofar as is it deems reasonably necessary in order to provide our Services, for us to manage and send you notices regarding your account, and for us to send you notices regarding the Services. Subject to compliance with applicable law or contractual obligations, this information will be stored for as long as necessary to provide these Services plus a reasonable time thereafter to comply with our archiving and restoration policies. If you email us through any of the contact us links on our Website, if you submit a request for information through our Website or if you submit a support ticket through our Website we may ask you for Personal Information including but not limited to your name and email address in order to respond to your questions, comments and requests. If you choose to correspond with us via email, we may retain the content of your email messages, your email address and our correspondence with you.

If you participate in a Localizer referral program such as our tell a friend program, you may provide us with your friend's email address and any Personal Information that you voluntarily include in your email message to your friend or to Localizer. We use such information to send a one-time email to your friend regarding Localizer and our services and products. We store the information for the purpose of tracking the success of the referral program. Your friend may contact us at [email protected] to request that we remove this information from our database.

Service Usage Information

When you use our Services, Localizer related information about you to improve the quality of our Service, to provide you with Services and for internal business and analysis purposes.

Cookies, Clear GIFs, Clickstream and Browser Information

We may use "cookies" on or in conjunction with our Websites to help Localizer identify and track visitors, their usage of our Websites, and their website access preferences. A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor's computer, and that the visitor's browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. If you do not wish to have cookies placed on your computer you should set your browser to refuse cookies before using the Websites, with the drawback that certain features of the Websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies. We do not link the information we store in cookies to any Personal Information you submit while on our Websites. Localizer does not control cookies employed by our third party service providers or placed in third-party ads, and you are encouraged to check the privacy policies of advertisers and/or ad services to learn about their use of cookies and other technology. The ads appearing on our Websites may be delivered to you by third-party advertising companies.

Our third-party advertising partners employ a software technology called clear gifs (a.k.a. Web Beacons/Web Bugs), that help us better manage content on our Website by informing us what content is effective. Clear gifs are tiny graphics with a unique identifier, similar in function to cookies, and are used to track the online movements of web users. In contrast to cookies, which are stored on a user's computer hard drive, clear gifs are embedded invisibly on web pages and are about the size of the period at the end of this sentence. We do not tie the information gathered by clear gifs to your Personal Information. We use clear gifs in our HTML-based emails to let us know which emails have been opened by recipients. This allows us to gauge the effectiveness of certain communications and the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns. We may receive, collect and store certain other types of information whenever you interact with us and our Websites, including, without limitation, your Internet Protocol address, your domain name, the pages you visit on the Websites; other information such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, the date and time of each visitor request and any search terms you have entered on our Website or a referral website; and other web usage activity and data logged by our web servers. Localizer uses this information to better understand how Localizer' visitors use its Websites and for internal system and website administration. We do not tie this information to your Personal Information.

We may use third-party cookies as part of remarketing activities we conduct with Google and/or other third-party vendors, to help provide you with relevant promotional offers as you use the Internet. As part of these remarketing activities, these third-party cookies may record your visits to our Websites and web sites visited prior to using our Websites. Such cookies can then be used to serve advertisements to you on other web sites. You may choose to be exempt from the use of Google remarketing cookies at the Google advertising privacy page. Alternatively, you may opt-out of remarketing on the Google network and similar networks at the Network Advertising Initiative opt out page. Opting out will not prevent advertisements from being served to you on the Internet; it will only affect advertisements that utilize remarketing cookies to serve advertisements on the specified advertising networks. We are not responsible for the activities of other parties that may not comply with your opt-out requests.

Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

Localizer does not share, rent, trade or sell your Personal Information with third parties, except as described in this Policy. If you do provide us with Personal Information, we will only use it for the purposes described where it is collected or to deliver the Services you requested, and we will not sell, license, transmit or disclose this information outside of Localizer unless (1) you expressly authorize us to do so, (2) it is necessary to allow our trusted service providers or agents (such as address list hosting companies, advertising and analytic companies, billing service providers, email service providers, search providers, security providers, live chat software providers and other similar service providers) to provide products or services for us or you, (3) it is disclosed to entities that perform marketing services on our behalf or to other entities with whom we have joint marketing agreements, (4) it is necessary in connection with a sale of all or substantially all of the assets of Localizer or the merger of Localizer into another entity or any consolidation, share exchange, combination, reorganization, or like transaction in which Localizer is not the survivor, or (5) otherwise as we are required or permitted by law. Also, we reserve the right to fully use and disclose any information that is not Personal Information (such as statistics, most frequented domains, phishing attempts blocked by our Services).

If you send us a request, inquiry, feedback or other comments (for example via a support email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to edit and republish it in our Knowledge Base, which is displayed on our Websites, in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users with similar issues. We post customer testimonials on our Websites which may contain Personal Information. We do obtain the customer's consent via email prior to posting the testimonial to post their name along with their testimonial. If you wish to request that your testimonial be removed you may contact us at [email protected]

Updating, Correcting or Deleting Personal Information and Localizer Accounts

You may correct, update, or delete your Personal Information by accessing it through the edit account information page or by emailing our Customer Support at [email protected] If emailing Customer Support, please allow us a reasonable period of time in order to satisfy your request. We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

Opt-Out

In connection with promotions or other projects, we may ask you specifically whether you have objections with respect to a certain kind of data use or sharing. If you opt-out under such circumstances, we will respect your decision. To opt out of receiving commercial communications from Localizer, please click on the "opt-out" or "unsubscribe" link in the communication or please contact us at [email protected] Your e-mail address will be removed from our marketing list. Please allow us a reasonable period of time, not to exceed 10 days, in order to satisfy your request, as some promotions may already be in process.

Third-Party Websites

For your convenience, we may provide links to other websites and web pages that we do not control. This Policy does not apply to the practices of third parties that Localizer does not own or control, or to individuals that Localizer does not employ or manage. The privacy and security practices of websites linked to or from Localizer websites are not covered by this Privacy Policy, and Localizer is not responsible for the privacy or security practices or the content of such websites.

Privacy of Minors

Localizer recognizes the privacy interests of children and we encourage parents and guardians to take an active role in their children's online activities and interests. Our Websites and Services are not intended for children. We do not knowingly collect Personal Information from anyone under the age of 13.

Data Security

We restrict access to Personal Information collected about you at our Websites to our employees, our affiliates' employees, those who are otherwise specified in this Policy, or others who need to know that information to provide the Services to you or in the course of conducting our business operations or activities. When you enter sensitive information (such as a credit card number) on our order forms, we encrypt the transmission of that information using secure socket layer technology (SSL). While no website can guarantee security, we maintain appropriate physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect your Personal Information collected via the website. We protect our databases with various physical, technical and procedural measures and we restrict access to your information by unauthorized persons. We also advise all Localizer employees about their responsibility to protect customer data and we provide them with appropriate guidelines for adhering to our company's business ethics standards and confidentiality policies. Inside Localizer, data is stored in password-controlled servers with limited access.

Social Media Features and Widgets

Our Web Site includes Social Media Features, such as the Facebook Like button and Widgets, such as the Share this button or interactive mini-programs that run on our site. These Features may collect your IP address, which page you are visiting on our site, and may set a cookie to enable the Feature to function properly. Social media Features are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on our Site. Your interactions with these Features are governed by the privacy policy of the company providing it.

Privacy Policy Changes

We reserve the right to modify this Policy at any time, so please review it frequently. If we make material changes to this Policy we will post those changes to this privacy policy on the home page and other places we deem appropriate, prior to the change becoming effective so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it. This Policy is not intended to and does not create any contractual or other legal right in or on behalf of any party.

General Terms and Conditions of Use

The terms of this Policy are incorporated into our general terms of use. Please review our terms of use.

Effective Date of This Privacy

This Privacy Policy was first effective as of August 8, 2014.

This Privacy Policy was last updated on August 8, 2014.