隐私政策

本隐私政策(“政策”)描述了Localizer如何收集和使用您在http://www.Localizer.co(“网站”)网站上提供的个人信息,这些网站由Localizer拥有和运营(以下简称“Localizer”我们“,”我们“),以及由Localizer通过这些网站提供的所有关联的Localizer服务(”服务“)。

您提供的信息我们

为了向您提供的服务,我们会要求您提供个人身份信息(“个人信息”)。个人信息包括但不限于您的姓名和电子邮件地址。根据您要求的服务,个人信息可能还包括地址,电话号码,IP地址,信用卡信息,用户名,密码,你自愿提供可能被认为个人信息等信息。小小的按钮收集和使用这些信息仅仅是因为是它认为合理必要的,以便为我们的服务,给我们管理,并寄给您有关您的帐户的通知,并为我们向您发送有关服务的通知。在遵守适用的法律或合同义务,该信息将被存储,只要有必要提供这些服务加上合理的时间之后,以符合我们的归档和恢复策略。如果通过我们任何链接在我们的网站,如果你通过我们的网站提交的信息请求,或者如果您通过我们的网站提交支持票,我们可能会要求您提供个人信息,包括但不限于您的姓名和联系给我们发电子邮件为了电子邮件地址回应您的问题,意见和要求。如果您选择通过电子邮件与我们一致,我们可能会保留您的电子邮件,电子邮件地址和我们的信件与你的内容。

如果您参与Localizer推荐计划(例如我们的朋友计划),您可以向我们提供您朋友的电子邮件地址以及您自愿在您的电子邮件中包含到您的朋友或Localizer的任何个人信息。我们使用此类信息向您的朋友发送一次性电子邮件,内容涉及本地化和我们的服务和产品。我们存储信息的目的是跟踪转介计划的成功。您的朋友可以通过[email protected]与我们联系,要求我们从我们的数据库中删除此信息。

服务使用信息

当您使用我们的服务,微小的按钮相关的信息,你来提高我们的服务质量,为您提供服务,并用于内部业务和分析目的。

饼干,清晰的GIF,点击流和浏览器信息

我们可以使用或与我们的网站相结合“曲奇”,以帮助微型按钮识别和跟踪访问者,他们使用我们的网站,他们的网站访问偏好。 Cookie是一个字符串信息,由一个访问者的电脑上的网站商店,以及访问者的浏览器提供的网站,每次访客的回报。如果你不希望有在您的计算机上,你应该设置你的浏览器中使用的网站,与缺点,即网站的某些功能可能无法正常工作没有cookie的援助之前,拒绝接受Cookie饼干。我们不会在cookie中链接,我们将信息存储到您提交,而在我们的网站的任何个人信息。微小的按钮不控制饼干由我们的第三方服务提供商雇用或放置在第三方广告,并鼓励您检查广告商和/或广告服务的隐私政策,以了解其使用Cookie和其他技术。出现在我们的网站上的广告可能由第三方广告公司交付给你。

我们的第三方广告合作伙伴采用一种称为透明GIF(又名网络信标/网络臭虫)的软件技术,帮助我们更好地告诉我们哪些内容是有效的管理我们的网站内容。干净图档是微小的图形与一个唯一的标识符,功能与cookies相似,用于跟踪网络用户的在线活动。相反,饼干,这是存储在用户电脑硬盘上,明确gifs隐性集成到网页上,并即将在这句话的末尾时期的规模。我们不打领带由透明图像收集到您的个人资料中的信息。我们使用透明图像在我们的基于HTML的电子邮件,让我们知道哪些电子邮件已被打开收件人。这使我们能够衡量某些通信的有效性和我们营销活动的有效性。我们可以接收,收集并储存某些其他类型的信息,只要您与我们和我们的网站,其中包括互动,但不限于,您的互联网协议地址,您的域名,您访问的网站的页面;其他信息,如浏览器类型,语言偏好,推介网站,每个访问者的请求,并且您已经进入我们的网站或引荐网站的任何搜索词的日期和时间;和其他网络使用活动和数据记录我们的Web服务器。微小的按钮使用这些信息来更好地理解按钮多么渺小“游客利用其网站和内部系统和网站管理。我们不配合此信息您的个人信息。

我们可能会使用第三方Cookie作为我们与谷歌和/或其他第三方供应商进行营销活动的一部分,以帮助您使用互联网为您提供相关促销活动。由于这些再推广活动的一部分,这些第三方Cookie可能会记录您访问我们的网站,并参观了使用我们的网站之前的网站。这种饼干可以用来服务于广告,你在其他网站。您可以选择免除在谷歌广告隐私页面使用谷歌营销的cookies。或者,你可能会选择退出营销的谷歌网络和类似网络的网络广告倡议退出页面。选择退出不会阻止广告被投放到你在互联网上;它只会影响使用再营销饼干供职于指定的广告网络广告的广告。我们是不负责,可能不符合您的退出请求其他政党的活动。

使用和披露个人信息

微小的按钮不共享,出租,交易或与第三方出售您的个人信息,除本政策说明。如果您向我们提供个人信息,我们只会用它来在那里收集或提供您所请求的服务描述的目的,我们不会出售,许可,传播或透露微型按钮以外的这些信息,除非(1 )您明确授权我们这样做,(2),有必要让我们的值得信赖的服务供应商或代理商(如地址列表托管公司,广告和分析公司,结算服务提供商,电子邮件服务提供商,搜索服务提供商,安全供应商,即时聊天软件提供商和其他类似的服务提供商)提供的产品或服务对我们还是你,(3)中公开了代表我们还是与我们有联合营销协议的其他实体进行营销服务的实体,(4)这是必要的,以销售全部或连接几乎所有微小的按钮或微小按钮合并到其他实体或任何合并,股份交换,联合,重组,或类似交易的资产,其中微型按钮没有幸存者,或(5),否则,因为我们要求或法律允许。此外,我们保留充分使用和披露,是不是个人信息(如统计,最经常光顾的领域,网络钓鱼阻止我们的服务尝试)的任何信息的权利。

如果你(通过支持电子邮件,或通过我们的反馈机制之一例如)给我们发送一个请求,查询,反馈或其他意见,我们保留修改并重新发布在我们的知识库,这显示在我们网站的权利,为了帮助我们澄清或回应您的请求或帮助我们支持其他用户的类似问题。我们张贴在我们这可能包含个人信息的网站客户推荐。我们这样做获得通过电子邮件经客户同意发布的告别赛张贴他们的名字连同他们的告别赛之前。如果您想请求您的推荐被删除,你可以联系我们[email protected]

更新,更正或删除个人信息和微小的按钮账户

您可以更正,更新,或通过编辑帐户信息页面或通过支持电子邮件@我们的客户支持访问它删除您的个人信息Localizer .CO。如果电子邮件客户支持,请允许我们在合理的时间期限,以满足您的要求。我们将保留您的信息,只要您的帐户处于活动状态,或根据需要为您提供服务。我们将保留和使用您的信息必须遵守我们的法律义务,解决争端,执行我们的协议。

选择退出

关于促销或其他项目,我们可能会特别问你是否对某种数据使用或共享有异议。如果您在这种情况下选择退出,我们将尊重您的决定。要选择不接收来自Localizer的商业通信,请点击通信中的“选择退出”或“取消订阅”链接,或者通过[email protected]与我们联系。您的电子邮件地址将从我们的营销列表中删除。请允许我们有一段合理的时间(不超过10天),以满足您的要求,因为某些促销活动可能已在进行中。

第三方网站

为方便起见,我们可能会提供其他网站的链接和网页,我们无法控制。该政策并不适用于微型按钮不拥有或控制,或以个人,微小的按钮不使用或管理的第三方的做法。挂或微型按钮的网站网站的隐私和安全的做法不属于本隐私政策,以及微小的按钮是不负责的隐私或安全实践或此类网站的内容。

未成年人隐私保护

小小的按钮承认儿童的隐私利益,我们鼓励家长和监护人在孩子的在线活动和兴趣方面发挥积极作用。我们的网站和服务不用于儿童。 13岁以下的我们不会有意收集任何个人信息。

数据安全

我们限制访问我们的网站给我们的员工,我们的关联公司的员工,那些谁是本政策另有规定,或其他人收集的关于您的个人信息谁需要知道的信息,以提供服务给您或在开展的过程中我们的经营活动或活动。当你输入敏感信息(如信用卡号码)在我们的订单,我们的加密使用安全套接字层技术(SSL)的信息传输。虽然没有网站可以保证安全性,我们维持适当的物理,电子和程序上的保障,以保护通过网站收集您的个人信息。我们保护我们的数据库,各种物理,技术和程序性措施,我们限制未经授权的人访问您的信息。我们还建议所有微小的按钮员工对自己的责任,以保护客户数据,我们为他们提供适当的指导方针为宗旨,秉承我们公司的商业道德标准和保密政策。内部微小按钮,数据被存储在具有有限的访问密码控制的服务器。

社会化媒体功能和窗口小部件

我们的网站包含社交媒体功能,如Facebook的Like按钮和窗口小部件,比如共享此按钮或交互式微型程序,在我们的网站上运行。这些功能可能会收集您的IP地址,这页你在我们的网站访问,并可以设置一个cookie来启用该功能才能正常工作。社会化媒体的特点是由第三方托管的任何直接或对本网站主办。您与这些功能的交互是由该公司提供信息的保密政策的制约。

隐私政策变化

我们保留随时修改本政策在任何时间的权利,所以请经常查阅。如果我们作出重大改变这个政策,我们将张贴这些更改主页上本隐私政策和其他地方,我们认为合适的,在更改之前生效,让你知道我们收集哪些信息,怎么我们使用它,在什么情况下,如果有的话,我们会公开它。本政策不打算,也不能在或代表任何一方的任何合同或其他合法权利。

一般使用条款及条件

该政策的条款纳入使用我们的一般条款。请仔细阅读我们的使用条款。

该隐私生效日期

该隐私政策的第一次有效为2014年8月8日的。

本隐私政策最后更新于2014年8月8日。

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy ("Policy") describes how Localizer collects and uses the personal information you provide on the website http://www.Localizer.co ("Websites") which are owned and operated by Localizer (hereinafter "Localizer", "we", "us", "our"), and all associated Localizer services ("Services") provided by Localizer through these Websites.

Information You Provide Us

In order to provide you with the Services we may ask you for Personally Identifiable Information ("Personal Information"). Personal Information includes but is not limited to your name and email address. Depending on the Services you request, Personal Information may also include addresses, phone numbers, IP addresses, credit card information, usernames, passwords, and other information you provide voluntarily that may be considered Personal Information. Localizer collects and uses such information only insofar as is it deems reasonably necessary in order to provide our Services, for us to manage and send you notices regarding your account, and for us to send you notices regarding the Services. Subject to compliance with applicable law or contractual obligations, this information will be stored for as long as necessary to provide these Services plus a reasonable time thereafter to comply with our archiving and restoration policies. If you email us through any of the contact us links on our Website, if you submit a request for information through our Website or if you submit a support ticket through our Website we may ask you for Personal Information including but not limited to your name and email address in order to respond to your questions, comments and requests. If you choose to correspond with us via email, we may retain the content of your email messages, your email address and our correspondence with you.

If you participate in a Localizer referral program such as our tell a friend program, you may provide us with your friend's email address and any Personal Information that you voluntarily include in your email message to your friend or to Localizer. We use such information to send a one-time email to your friend regarding Localizer and our services and products. We store the information for the purpose of tracking the success of the referral program. Your friend may contact us at [email protected] to request that we remove this information from our database.

Service Usage Information

When you use our Services, Localizer related information about you to improve the quality of our Service, to provide you with Services and for internal business and analysis purposes.

Cookies, Clear GIFs, Clickstream and Browser Information

We may use "cookies" on or in conjunction with our Websites to help Localizer identify and track visitors, their usage of our Websites, and their website access preferences. A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor's computer, and that the visitor's browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. If you do not wish to have cookies placed on your computer you should set your browser to refuse cookies before using the Websites, with the drawback that certain features of the Websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies. We do not link the information we store in cookies to any Personal Information you submit while on our Websites. Localizer does not control cookies employed by our third party service providers or placed in third-party ads, and you are encouraged to check the privacy policies of advertisers and/or ad services to learn about their use of cookies and other technology. The ads appearing on our Websites may be delivered to you by third-party advertising companies.

Our third-party advertising partners employ a software technology called clear gifs (a.k.a. Web Beacons/Web Bugs), that help us better manage content on our Website by informing us what content is effective. Clear gifs are tiny graphics with a unique identifier, similar in function to cookies, and are used to track the online movements of web users. In contrast to cookies, which are stored on a user's computer hard drive, clear gifs are embedded invisibly on web pages and are about the size of the period at the end of this sentence. We do not tie the information gathered by clear gifs to your Personal Information. We use clear gifs in our HTML-based emails to let us know which emails have been opened by recipients. This allows us to gauge the effectiveness of certain communications and the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns. We may receive, collect and store certain other types of information whenever you interact with us and our Websites, including, without limitation, your Internet Protocol address, your domain name, the pages you visit on the Websites; other information such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, the date and time of each visitor request and any search terms you have entered on our Website or a referral website; and other web usage activity and data logged by our web servers. Localizer uses this information to better understand how Localizer' visitors use its Websites and for internal system and website administration. We do not tie this information to your Personal Information.

We may use third-party cookies as part of remarketing activities we conduct with Google and/or other third-party vendors, to help provide you with relevant promotional offers as you use the Internet. As part of these remarketing activities, these third-party cookies may record your visits to our Websites and web sites visited prior to using our Websites. Such cookies can then be used to serve advertisements to you on other web sites. You may choose to be exempt from the use of Google remarketing cookies at the Google advertising privacy page. Alternatively, you may opt-out of remarketing on the Google network and similar networks at the Network Advertising Initiative opt out page. Opting out will not prevent advertisements from being served to you on the Internet; it will only affect advertisements that utilize remarketing cookies to serve advertisements on the specified advertising networks. We are not responsible for the activities of other parties that may not comply with your opt-out requests.

Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

Localizer does not share, rent, trade or sell your Personal Information with third parties, except as described in this Policy. If you do provide us with Personal Information, we will only use it for the purposes described where it is collected or to deliver the Services you requested, and we will not sell, license, transmit or disclose this information outside of Localizer unless (1) you expressly authorize us to do so, (2) it is necessary to allow our trusted service providers or agents (such as address list hosting companies, advertising and analytic companies, billing service providers, email service providers, search providers, security providers, live chat software providers and other similar service providers) to provide products or services for us or you, (3) it is disclosed to entities that perform marketing services on our behalf or to other entities with whom we have joint marketing agreements, (4) it is necessary in connection with a sale of all or substantially all of the assets of Localizer or the merger of Localizer into another entity or any consolidation, share exchange, combination, reorganization, or like transaction in which Localizer is not the survivor, or (5) otherwise as we are required or permitted by law. Also, we reserve the right to fully use and disclose any information that is not Personal Information (such as statistics, most frequented domains, phishing attempts blocked by our Services).

If you send us a request, inquiry, feedback or other comments (for example via a support email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to edit and republish it in our Knowledge Base, which is displayed on our Websites, in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users with similar issues. We post customer testimonials on our Websites which may contain Personal Information. We do obtain the customer's consent via email prior to posting the testimonial to post their name along with their testimonial. If you wish to request that your testimonial be removed you may contact us at [email protected]

Updating, Correcting or Deleting Personal Information and Localizer Accounts

You may correct, update, or delete your Personal Information by accessing it through the edit account information page or by emailing our Customer Support at [email protected] If emailing Customer Support, please allow us a reasonable period of time in order to satisfy your request. We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

Opt-Out

In connection with promotions or other projects, we may ask you specifically whether you have objections with respect to a certain kind of data use or sharing. If you opt-out under such circumstances, we will respect your decision. To opt out of receiving commercial communications from Localizer, please click on the "opt-out" or "unsubscribe" link in the communication or please contact us at [email protected] Your e-mail address will be removed from our marketing list. Please allow us a reasonable period of time, not to exceed 10 days, in order to satisfy your request, as some promotions may already be in process.

Third-Party Websites

For your convenience, we may provide links to other websites and web pages that we do not control. This Policy does not apply to the practices of third parties that Localizer does not own or control, or to individuals that Localizer does not employ or manage. The privacy and security practices of websites linked to or from Localizer websites are not covered by this Privacy Policy, and Localizer is not responsible for the privacy or security practices or the content of such websites.

Privacy of Minors

Localizer recognizes the privacy interests of children and we encourage parents and guardians to take an active role in their children's online activities and interests. Our Websites and Services are not intended for children. We do not knowingly collect Personal Information from anyone under the age of 13.

Data Security

We restrict access to Personal Information collected about you at our Websites to our employees, our affiliates' employees, those who are otherwise specified in this Policy, or others who need to know that information to provide the Services to you or in the course of conducting our business operations or activities. When you enter sensitive information (such as a credit card number) on our order forms, we encrypt the transmission of that information using secure socket layer technology (SSL). While no website can guarantee security, we maintain appropriate physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect your Personal Information collected via the website. We protect our databases with various physical, technical and procedural measures and we restrict access to your information by unauthorized persons. We also advise all Localizer employees about their responsibility to protect customer data and we provide them with appropriate guidelines for adhering to our company's business ethics standards and confidentiality policies. Inside Localizer, data is stored in password-controlled servers with limited access.

Social Media Features and Widgets

Our Web Site includes Social Media Features, such as the Facebook Like button and Widgets, such as the Share this button or interactive mini-programs that run on our site. These Features may collect your IP address, which page you are visiting on our site, and may set a cookie to enable the Feature to function properly. Social media Features are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on our Site. Your interactions with these Features are governed by the privacy policy of the company providing it.

Privacy Policy Changes

We reserve the right to modify this Policy at any time, so please review it frequently. If we make material changes to this Policy we will post those changes to this privacy policy on the home page and other places we deem appropriate, prior to the change becoming effective so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it. This Policy is not intended to and does not create any contractual or other legal right in or on behalf of any party.

General Terms and Conditions of Use

The terms of this Policy are incorporated into our general terms of use. Please review our terms of use.

Effective Date of This Privacy

This Privacy Policy was first effective as of August 8, 2014.

This Privacy Policy was last updated on August 8, 2014.